Brazilian Dream Blooms (Remastered)

SSC4035 2020-09-18

Track List

Sparkling Gemstone - 4:40
Dreaming - 4:46
Sing Free! - 4:02
Longing - 5:24
Contradiction - 3:50
Dança - 3:58
My King - 4:33
Falling Stars - 4:40
Passion - 3:58
Let's Stay Together - 4:30


Fleurine - vocals
Ian Faquini - acoustic guitar
Vitor Goncalves - accordion & pianos
Chico Pinheiro - electric guitar
Eduardo Belo - acoustic bass
Rogerio Boccato - percussion
Brad Meldhau - Fender Rhodes
Chris Potter - flute and Saxophone

For her upcoming release “Brazilian Dream” , Fleurine composed all the music on guitar and found herself a dream band made up out of up and coming , and some well established Brazilian musicians on the New York Jazz scene, some of whom she has collaborated with for many years like Vitor Goncalves on piano and accordion ,Chico Pinheiro on electric guitar, Eduardo Belo on bass , Ian Faquini on acoustic guitar and Rogerio Boccato on percussion a.k.a. Boys from Brazil. Some familiar American boys were added to the mix, Chris Potter on Flutes and Saxes and Brad Mehldau on Fender Rhodes and piano to complete the dream.