Perpetual Stroll

SSC1027 1988-01-01

Track List

Perpetual Stroll - 5:59
Waltz For Doris - 7:04
One Finger Snap - 5:02
No Place Is The End Of The World - 9:44
Habiba - 6:28
Tricotism - 3:57


Rufus Reid - bass
Eddie Gladden - drum
Kirk Lightsey - piano


"Working in tandem with pianist Kirk Lightsey and drummer Eddie Gladden, Reid offers a bracing set that shows off the trio's hand-in-glove effusions as well as each member's idiosyncratic virtuosity and mature musicality that are nothing short of state the art." (Chuck Berg Jazz Times)